Gen'l News/Notes
Contact Us
RYC Home
Yacht Talk Newsletter
Club History
Boating Safety
Annual Calendar
Social/Cruise Events
Cruise Destinations
Photo Gallery
Moorage Facilities
Membership Info
Good of the Order
Boating Links
Boat U.S.
Classified Ads
-  Apparel
Downloads (Public)

These are the officers, committee chairs, and other folks that have volunteered their time to manage our Club in 2015. By clicking on the photograph, you will bring up a window that summarizes their responsibilities. Please get to know these dedicated individuals and support their efforts.

If you would like to contact one of these individuals directly, use the secure Contact Us page. Members who have logged in may also use the e-mail addresses in the Yacht Talk or Membership Roster in the Downloads (Members) section of the website.

2021 Executive board

Obie Amacker

Bruce Carlisle
Vice Commodore

Allie McGinnis
Rear Commodore

Doug Larson

Kim Detienne
Dock Captain

Rose Gray
Recording Secretary

Heather DeVries
Corresponding Secretary

Gary Scofield
Past Commodore

Rich Johanson
Building Coordinator

Dan Sanders
Rental Coordinator

Rolf Skorge
Board Members at Large

Brent Shindehite
Board Member at Large

Peter Brehm
Board Member at Large

This site powered by Cline Communications